When sharing your document, you see the default option to share as an Annotated PDF. This type of PDF is editable in PDF viewers. Choosing to send as a Flattened PDF, on the other hand, will make your annotations permanent!
Modified on: Tue, 6 Nov, 2018 at 5:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.